This website is copyright of the Dean and Canons of Windsor and must not be reproduced in any way without prior permission in writing.

Permissions from the following to use their images is
hereby acknowledged with thanks:

David Clare

The Devonshire Ringers

Cdr (Retd) G L D W Gough

Doug Harding

Angelo Hornak

Mark Lewis Photography

Charlotte Manley

Clive McCleester

Alan McKechnie

Jenny Moore

Ogbourne St Andrew PCC

Will Pearson (Eye Revolution)

Deborah Rooney

The Royal Collection

The Scout Association

Ian Smith

Adam Trewartha

Elizabeth Vickers

Steve Wakeham

Eva Zielinski-Millar

Every effort has been made to secure the requisite permissions for the material reproduced in this Website. Any omissions are much regretted and will be addressed in the next revision. Please contact the Chapter Clerk over the use of any unaccredited image.

No image or text displayed on this site may be used without the express permission of the owner. Such permission should be sought in the first instance in writing from the Dean & Canons of Windsor, via the Chapter Clerk, who will contact the owner of any photography in question.

Similarly while every effort has been made to check the accuracy of the information contained on this website, the Dean and Canons of Windsor do not accept responsibility for any consequences resulting from any error.

The King's Free Chapel. The Chapel of the Most Honourable and Noble Order of the Garter. The Chapel of the College of St George.